Ecuador is a country located in South America and has a population of more than 14,790,608 people. The capital of Ecuador is Quito. There are at least 15 medium and large Airports located in Ecuador with numerous connections to other airports.

ECUADOR Airports (15 Airports)

Country Name City IATA ICAO
Chachoan Airport (ATF) Ambato Ecuador ATF SEAM
Latacunga Cotopaxi International Airport (LTX) Latacunga Ecuador LTX SELT
Edmundo Carvajal Airport (XMS) Macas Ecuador XMS SEMC
Manta Eloy Alfaro International Airport (MEC) Manta Ecuador MEC SEMT
Francisco de Orellana Airport (OCC) Coca Ecuador OCC SECO
General Manuel Serrano Airport (MCH) Machala Ecuador MCH SEMH
General Ulpiano Paez Airport (SNC) Salinas Ecuador SNC SESA
Guayaquil International Airport (GYE) Guayaquil Ecuador GYE SEGU
José María Velasco Ibarra Airport (MRR) Macara Ecuador MRR SEMA
Cuenca Mariscal Lamar International Airport (CUE) Cuenca Ecuador CUE SECU
Quito Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO) Ecuador UIO SEQM
Reales Tamarindos Airport (PVO) Portoviejo Ecuador PVO SEPV
Tarapoa Airport (TPC) Tarapoa Ecuador TPC SETR
Teniente Coronel Luis a Mantilla International Airport (TUA) Tulcan Ecuador TUA SETU
Esmeraldas Carlos Concha Torres International Airport (ESM) Ecuador ESM SEES
Country Name City IATA ICAO

.ICU: The most powerful nTLD ever on the market

Create websites within the exclusive .icu universe.

Register your .icu Now